More

Worsley Golf Club

Latest News :

Winter playing Conditions at Worsley Golf Club

Thursday 17th October 2019

Please read this News Item carefully to understand the winter playing conditions at WGC until further notice.
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Open Monday 1st June 2020196 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 01/06/2020)
 
Seniors Centenary Open Thursday 4th June 2020199 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/06/2020)
 
NWMGA Championship + Commonwealth Trophy Sunday 21st June 2020216 days 
Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 3rd August 2020259 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/07/2020)
 
Seniors Festival 4 Man Team Comp Wednesday 5th August 2020261 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/08/2020)
 
Mixed Open Aug 2020 Sunday 16th August 2020272 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/08/2020)
 
Worsley September Seniors Open Thursday 10th September 2020297 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/09/2020)
 
Ladies Open Monday 7th June 2021567 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 03/10/2020)
 
Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 2nd August 2021623 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 26/09/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.