More

Worsley Golf Club

Latest News :

WGC LADIES OPEN

Tuesday 18th June 2019

Results of the WGC Ladies Open, Monday, 17 June 2019
Read More...

Ladies Invitation Day Shotgun Start Monday 1st July (10 days)
Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 5th August (45 days)
Seniors Festival 4 Man Team Comp Wednesday 7th August (47 days)
Mixed Open Aug 2019 Sunday 18th August (58 days)
Worsley September Seniors Open Thursday 5th September (76 days)
Ladies Open Monday 1st June 2020 (346 days)
Seniors Centenary Open Thursday 4th June 2020 (349 days)
NWMGA Championship + Commonwealth Trophy Sunday 21st June 2020 (366 days)

 Balfour & Houldsworth GS Lancs 2015





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.