Worsley Golf Club

Latest News :

WGC Mens 4BBB October Open 2017 - Results

Sunday 8th October 2017


Read More...

Very Positive feed-back re Seniors Open

Monday 11th September 2017

The organisation of the Seniors' Open itself was very good and we would like to sincerely thank all those involved for producing an excellent event.
Read More...

Results of the Worsley Golf Club September Seniors Open

Thursday 7th September 2017

D Baynes (19) & S Payne (17) of Pike Fold GC won the September Seniors Open with 47 points after a card play off.
Read More...

Ladies Open Monday 4th June 2018 (231 days)
Seniors Centenary Open Thursday 7th June 2018 (234 days)
Houldsworth Cup Sunday 17th June 2018 (244 days)
NWMGA Championship + Commonwealth Trophy Sunday 24th June 2018 (251 days)
Worsley GC Mens 4BBB Open 2018 Sunday 5th August 2018 (293 days)
Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 6th August 2018 (294 days)
Mens Singles Festival Open Tuesday 7th August 2018 (295 days)
Mixed Pairs Festival Open Wednesday 8th August 2018 (296 days)
Seniors Festival 4 Man Team Comp Thursday 9th August 2018 (297 days)
Worsley GC Am-Am Festival Week Friday 10th August 2018 (298 days)

 Balfour & Houldsworth GS Lancs 2015





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.