More

Worsley Golf Club

Latest News :

Seniors' Open - Sunny day at Worsley Golf Club

Thursday 5th September 2019

As is often the case, the winning score did not come back into the clubhouse until 6.00 pm, when a 44 pts score was posted by Anthony Williams from Hart Common GC and Allan Schofield from Bolton Old Links. .
Read More...

WORSLEY GOLF CLUB LADIES OPEN - MONDAY 5 AUGUST 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

136 LADIES PLAYED - SEE HERE FOR RESULTS
Read More...

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Open Monday 1st June 2020259 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 01/06/2020)
 
Seniors Centenary Open Thursday 4th June 2020262 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/06/2020)
 
NWMGA Championship + Commonwealth Trophy Sunday 21st June 2020279 days 
Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 3rd August 2020322 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 31/07/2020)
 
Mixed Open Aug 2020 Sunday 16th August 2020335 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/08/2020)
 
Worsley September Seniors Open Thursday 10th September 2020360 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/09/2020)
 
Ladies Open Monday 7th June 2021630 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 03/10/2020)
 
Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 2nd August 2021686 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 26/09/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.