More

Worsley Golf Club

Latest News :

Worsley wins at Worsley's September Seniors Open

Thursday 9th September 2021

Karl Worsley 11.1 of Lowes Park GC and his partner Richard Beckely 15.8 of Dunscar GC had reached the 17th green, when play was suspended follow lightening flashes across the course.
Read More...

Worsley Golf Club revealed as a True Hidden Gem

Sunday 28th June 2020

Mr Captain had to part with one of his new golf balls and the Ladies’ Secretary is address as “the Princess” – sit back and enjoy.
Read More...

WGC welcomes members of all golf clubs to partake in our Open Competitions

 

Come along and join us for one of our fantastic Open Competitions . 

A warm welcome is always assured at one of Manchester's finest venues.  
We pride ourselves on running friendly & competitive opens .


All Upcoming Competitions Date Booking Options


2021


Seniors Centenary Open Thursday 3rd  June 202 Results
Ladies Open Monday 7th June 2021   Results 
Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 2nd August 2021    Results 
Seniors Open Festival 4 Man Team Competition Wednesday 4th  August 2021

      Results 

Mixed Open Aug  Sunday 15th August 2021

Results

Senior Pairs Open Thursday 9th September 2021 Results




2021


Balfour Cup - 125th Anniversary Competition

Sunday 8th May 2022

Enter on-line 

Seniors Centenary Open Thursday 2nd June 2022

Enter on-line 

Ladies Open Monday 6th June 2022

Enter on-line 

Ladies Open Festival Competition Monday 1st August 2022

Enter on-line 

Seniors Open Festival 4 Man Team Competition Wednesday 3rd August 2022

Enter on-line

Mixed Open Aug    Sunday 14th August 2022

Enter on-line 

Senior Pairs Open Thursday 8th September 2022

Enter on-line












Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.