Worsley Golf Club

Latest News :

Maxi Tours Report on visit to Lovely Worsley

Saturday 10th June 2017

A lovely soft summers day greeted the one hundred Maxitours golfers who played at lovely Worsley today.
Read More...

Mr Captain’s Update 3rd June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

I will leave you with one thought ‘Golf is a game in which the slowest people in the world are those in front of you, and the fastest are those behind.’
Read More...

Sky & BT Sports

Friday 24th March 2017

There is now a Home Page link showing the matches which will be on the TV in the club house during the coming month.
Read More...

Worsley AM-AM Wednesday 2nd August (38 days)
Worsley GC Mens 4BBB Open 2017 Sunday 6th August (42 days)
Ladies Open Monday 7th August (43 days)
Worsley Mixed Open 20th Aug 2017 Sunday 20th August (56 days)
Worsley September Seniors Open Thursday 7th September (74 days)
NWMGA Anniversary Trophy Sunday 17th September (84 days)
Ladies Open Monday 4th June 2018 (344 days)
Seniors Centenary Open Thursday 7th June 2018 (347 days)
Houldsworth Cup Sunday 17th June 2018 (357 days)

 Balfour & Houldsworth GS Lancs 2015





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.